Health Counseling Services Home  |  Contact Us  |  Location  |  Employment Opportunities      

Please send me e-newsletters!

I want to receive training information and discounts in HCS's e-newsletter
Total: $0.00
Education and Courses

HCS has moved to Bloomington! 
Click here for more information.


Our Training Courses are designed to meet the educational needs and learning styles of direct care staff in community settings. Our highly qualified instructors understand your staff's unique learning needs and create a positive, respectful learning atmosphere.

All training courses are limited in size to facilitate a relaxed, interactive learning environment. Training courses are offered routinely at a variety of times to meet your scheduling needs.



Month
Day
Week
Year
Print
Previous Fast Previous May 2018 Next NextFast
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 3p-8:30p
08
Medication Administration 9a-4p
09
10
DISCUS: Tardive Dyskinesia Monitoring 9a-3p
11
12
Medication Administration 9a-4p
13
14
Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 3p-7p
15
Med Admin: Review & Retest 9a-12:30p
16
Medication Administration 9a-4p
17
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 3p-8:30p
18
19
Heartsaver Pediatric First Aid CPR AED
20
21
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
22
23
24
Medication Administration 9a-4p
25
26
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
27
28
29
Medication Administration 9a-4p
30
Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 9a-1p
31
01
Medication Administration 9a-4p
02
03
04
05
Adult Mental Health First Aid 8:30a-5p
06
Medication Administration 9a-4p
07
Med Admin: Review & Retest 9a-12:30p
08
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
09
Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 9a-1p
Saturday, May 26, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 9a-1p
Friday, June 01, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Adult Mental Health First Aid 8:30a-5p
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Thursday, June 07, 2018
Med Admin: Review & Retest 9a-12:30p
Friday, June 08, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Saturday, June 09, 2018
Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 9a-1p
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 3p-8:30p
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Psychotropic Medications 9a-3p
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Monday, June 18, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Management & Leadership 9a-3:30p
Friday, June 22, 2018
Management & Leadership 9a-3:30p
Saturday, June 23, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Med Admin: Review & Retest 9a-12:30p
    Copyright 2013 Health Counseling Services
http://www.webaloo.com