Health Counseling Services Home  |  Contact Us  |  Location  |  Employment Opportunities      

Please send me e-newsletters!

I want to receive training information and discounts in HCS's e-newsletter
Total: $0.00
Education and Courses

Our Training Courses are designed to meet the educational needs and learning styles of direct care staff in community settings. Our highly qualified instructors understand your staff's unique learning needs and create a positive, respectful learning atmosphere.

All training courses are limited in size to facilitate a relaxed, interactive learning environment. Training courses are offered routinely at a variety of times to meet your scheduling needs.



Month
Day
Week
Year
Print
Previous Fast Previous January 2018 Next NextFast
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31
01
02
03
04
Medication Administration 9a-4p
05
Med Admin: Review & Retest 9a-12:30p
06
07
08
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 3p-8:30p
09
Medication Administration 9a-4p
10
11
Youth Mental Health First Aid 8:30a-5p
12
13
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
14
15
16
Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 3p-7p
17
18
Dual Diagnosis 9a-3p
19
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
20
Medication Administration 9a-4p
21
22
23
24
Medication Administration 9a-4p
25
26
Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 9a-1p
27
28
29
Med Admin: Review & Retest 9a-12:30p
30
Medication Administration 9a-4p
31
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 3p-8:30p
01
Psychotropic Medications 9a-3p
02
03
04
05
06
Medication Administration 9a-4p
07
08
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
09
10
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Friday, January 26, 2018
Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 9a-1p
Monday, January 29, 2018
Med Admin: Review & Retest 9a-12:30p
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 3p-8:30p
Thursday, February 01, 2018
Psychotropic Medications 9a-3p
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Thursday, February 08, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 3p-7p
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Saturday, February 17, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Med Admin: Review & Retest 9a-12:30p
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Autism Spectrum Disorder 9a-3p
Friday, February 23, 2018
Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 9a-1p
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 3p-8:30p
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Thursday, March 01, 2018
DISCUS: Tardive Dyskinesia Monitoring 9a-3p
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
    Copyright 2013 Health Counseling Services
http://www.webaloo.com