Health Counseling Services Home  |  Contact Us  |  Location  |  Employment Opportunities      

Please send me e-newsletters!

I want to receive training information and discounts in HCS's e-newsletter
Total: $0.00
Education and Courses

Our Training Courses are designed to meet the educational needs and learning styles of direct care staff in community settings. Our highly qualified instructors understand your staff's unique learning needs and create a positive, respectful learning atmosphere.

All training courses are limited in size to facilitate a relaxed, interactive learning environment. Training courses are offered routinely at a variety of times to meet your scheduling needs.



Month
Day
Week
Year
Print
previous month previous week December 2017 next week next month
Tuesday, December 5
8:30:00 AM - 5:00:00 PM Adult Mental Health First Aid 8:30a-5p
Wednesday, December 6
9:00:00 AM - 4:00:00 PM Medication Administration 9a-4p
Thursday, December 7
9:00:00 AM - 3:00:00 PM Anxiety Disorders 9a-3p
Friday, December 8
9:00:00 AM - 2:30:00 PM HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Saturday, December 9
9:00:00 AM - 4:00:00 PM Medication Administration 9a-4p
Tuesday, December 12
9:00:00 AM - 4:00:00 PM Medication Administration 9a-4p
Wednesday, December 13
3:00:00 PM - 7:00:00 PM Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 3p-7p
Thursday, December 14
9:00:00 AM - 3:00:00 PM DISCUS: Tardive Dyskinesia Monitoring 9a-3p
Friday, December 15
9:00:00 AM - 12:30:00 PM Med Admin: Review & Retest 9a-12:30p
Saturday, December 16
9:00:00 AM - 2:30:00 PM HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Wednesday, December 20
3:00:00 PM - 8:30:00 PM HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 3p-8:30p
Thursday, December 21
9:00:00 AM - 4:00:00 PM Medication Administration 9a-4p
Friday, December 22
9:00:00 AM - 1:00:00 PM Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 9a-1p
Thursday, December 28
9:00:00 AM - 4:00:00 PM Medication Administration 9a-4p
Friday, December 29
9:00:00 AM - 2:30:00 PM HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 3p-8:30p
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Friday, December 22, 2017
Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 9a-1p
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Friday, December 29, 2017
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Thursday, January 04, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Friday, January 05, 2018
Med Admin: Review & Retest 9a-12:30p
Monday, January 08, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 3p-8:30p
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Youth Mental Health First Aid 8:30a-5p
Saturday, January 13, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 3p-7p
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Dual Diagnosis 9a-3p
Friday, January 19, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Friday, January 26, 2018
Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 9a-1p
Monday, January 29, 2018
Med Admin: Review & Retest 9a-12:30p
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 3p-8:30p
    Copyright 2013 Health Counseling Services
http://www.webaloo.com