Health Counseling Services Home  |  Contact Us  |  Location  |  Employment Opportunities      

Please send me e-newsletters!

I want to receive training information and discounts in HCS's e-newsletter
Total: $0.00
Education and Courses

HCS has moved to Bloomington! 
Click here for more information.


Our Training Courses are designed to meet the educational needs and learning styles of direct care staff in community settings. Our highly qualified instructors understand your staff's unique learning needs and create a positive, respectful learning atmosphere.

All training courses are limited in size to facilitate a relaxed, interactive learning environment. Training courses are offered routinely at a variety of times to meet your scheduling needs.



Month
Day
Week
Year
Print
Autism Spectrum Disorder 9a-3p


Time:
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Med Admin: Review & Retest 9a-12:30p
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 9a-1p
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 3p-8:30p
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
Med Admin: Review & Retest 9a-12:30p
Thursday, September 06, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Saturday, September 08, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Monday, September 10, 2018
Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 3p-7p
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 3p-8:30p
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Bipolar Disorder 9a-3p
Monday, September 17, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Adult Mental Health First Aid 8:30a-5p
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Med Admin: Review & Retest 9a-12:30p
Thursday, September 20, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Monday, September 24, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 3p-8:30p
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
    Copyright 2013 Health Counseling Services
http://www.webaloo.com