Health Counseling Services Home  |  Contact Us  |  Location  |  Employment Opportunities      

Please send me e-newsletters!

I want to receive training information and discounts in HCS's e-newsletter
Total: $0.00
Education and Courses

HCS has moved to Bloomington! 
Click here for more information.


Our Training Courses are designed to meet the educational needs and learning styles of direct care staff in community settings. Our highly qualified instructors understand your staff's unique learning needs and create a positive, respectful learning atmosphere.

All training courses are limited in size to facilitate a relaxed, interactive learning environment. Training courses are offered routinely at a variety of times to meet your scheduling needs.



Month
Day
Week
Year
Print
Previous Fast Previous October 2018 Next NextFast
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30
01
02
Medication Administration 9a-4p
03
Med Admin: Review & Retest 9a-12:30p
04
DISCUS: Tardive Dyskinesia Monitoring 9a-3p
05
Medication Administration 9a-4p
06
07
08
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 3p-8:30p
09
10
Medication Administration 9a-4p
11
12
13
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
14
15
Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 9a-1p
16
17
18
Anxiety Disorders 9a-3p
19
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
20
Medication Administration 9a-4p
21
22
23
Youth Mental Health First Aid 8:30a-5p
24
25
Medication Administration 9a-4p
26
27
Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 9a-1p
28
29
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 3p-8:30p
30
Medication Administration 9a-4p
31
01
Challenging Behaviors
02
03
Adult Mental Health First Aid 8:30a-5p
04
05
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 3p-8:30p
06
07
Medication Administration 9a-4p
08
09
Med Admin: Review & Retest 9a-12:30p
10
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Friday, October 19, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Youth Mental Health First Aid 8:30a-5p
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 9a-1p
Monday, October 29, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 3p-8:30p
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Challenging Behaviors
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Adult Mental Health First Aid 8:30a-5p
Monday, November 05, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 3p-8:30p
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Friday, November 09, 2018
Med Admin: Review & Retest 9a-12:30p
Saturday, November 10, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Psychotropic Medications 9a-3p
Friday, November 16, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Monday, November 26, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 3p-8:30p
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
    Copyright 2013 Health Counseling Services
http://www.webaloo.com