Health Counseling Services Home  |  Contact Us  |  Location  |  Employment Opportunities      

Please send me e-newsletters!

I want to receive training information and discounts in HCS's e-newsletter
Total: $0.00
Education and Courses

Our Training Courses are designed to meet the educational needs and learning styles of direct care staff in community settings. Our highly qualified instructors understand your staff's unique learning needs and create a positive, respectful learning atmosphere.

All training courses are limited in size to facilitate a relaxed, interactive learning environment. Training courses are offered routinely at a variety of times to meet your scheduling needs.



Month
Day
Week
Year
Print
Previous Fast Previous December 2017 - November 2018 Next NextFast
December
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
January
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
March
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
April
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
May
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
June
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
July
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
August
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
September
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
October
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
November
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 3p-7p
Thursday, December 14, 2017
DISCUS: Tardive Dyskinesia Monitoring 9a-3p
Friday, December 15, 2017
Med Admin: Review & Retest 9a-12:30p
Saturday, December 16, 2017
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 3p-8:30p
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Friday, December 22, 2017
Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 9a-1p
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Friday, December 29, 2017
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Thursday, January 04, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Friday, January 05, 2018
Med Admin: Review & Retest 9a-12:30p
Monday, January 08, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 3p-8:30p
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Youth Mental Health First Aid 8:30a-5p
Saturday, January 13, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Basic Life Support - BLS Provider 3p-7p
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Dual Diagnosis 9a-3p
Friday, January 19, 2018
HeartSaver First Aid/CPR 9a-2:30p
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Medication Administration 9a-4p
    Copyright 2013 Health Counseling Services
http://www.webaloo.com