Health Counseling Services Home  |  Contact Us  |  Location  |  Employment Opportunities      

BLS Instructor Training         

Initial BLS Instructor Training 2018


Wednesday, December 5, 2018

9:00am- 5:00pm

OR

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Fee: $195.00


There are several prerequisites for attending our instructor training.
Please CLICK HERE to contact Karen Lilla for

more information. 

BLS Instructor Recerts 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018 from 5-8:30pm

BLS Instructor Recerts 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 from 5-8:30pm

Saturday, February 16, 2019 from 9am-12:30pm

Friday, February 22, 2019 from 9am-12:30pm

Saturday, March 2, 2019 from 9am-12:30pm

Friday, March 15, 2019 from 9am-12:30pm

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 from 5-8:30pm

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 from 9am-12:30pm

Saturday, April 6, 2019 from 9am-12:30pm

Monday, April 8, 2019 from 5-8:30pm

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 from 9am-12:30pm

Thursday, April 25, 2019 from 5-8:30pm

Please CLICK HERE to contact Karen Lilla for more information or to get registered. 

Registration
There are several prerequisites for attending these courses.
Please contact Karen for more information, or to register for the courses.

We look forward to working with you!

    Copyright 2013 Health Counseling Services
http://www.webaloo.com