Health Counseling Services

7851 Metro Parkway, Suite 250
Bloomington, MN 55425
(612)345-8522

Welcome

Welcome AHA Affiliates and those interested in becoming CPR instructors. Health Counseling Services has been an approved American Heart Association Training Center since 2005. As a nursing-based organization, we are grateful to be able to connect with a diverse group of professionals who are invested in providing this life-saving training in our community. This page is your resource for the most current training opportunities, forms, and general information, as well as AHA updates, links, and contact information.

Interested in Becoming a CPR Instructor?

Contact Karen Lilla at karenlilla@healthcounselingservices.com or by phone at 612-345-8522 ext. 102

Forms

BLS Instructor Training

 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

9:00am-5:00pm

OR Wednesday, May 22, 2019

9:00am-5:00pm

Fee: $195.00

There are several prerequisites for attending our instructor training.

Please CLICK HERE to contact Karen Lilla for more information. 

BLS Instructor Recertification Classes

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 from 5-8:30pm

Saturday, February 16, 2019 from 9am-12:30pm

Friday, February 22, 2019 from 9am-12:30pm

Saturday, March 2, 2019 from 9am-12:30pm

Friday, March 15, 2019 from 9am-12:30pm

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 from 5-8:30pm

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 from 9am-12:30pm

Saturday, April 6, 2019 from 9am-12:30pm

Monday, April 8, 2019 from 5-8:30pm

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 from 9am-12:30pm

Thursday, April 25, 2019 from 5-8:30pm

Please CLICK HERE to contact Karen Lilla to register.