Health Counseling Services

7851 Metro Parkway, Suite 250
Bloomington, MN 55425
(612)345-8522

Welcome

Welcome AHA Affiliates and those interested in becoming CPR instructors. Health Counseling Services has been an approved American Heart Association Training Center since 2005. As a nursing-based organization, we are grateful to be able to connect with a diverse group of professionals who are invested in providing this life-saving training in our community. This page is your resource for the most current training opportunities, forms, and general information, as well as AHA updates, links, and contact information.

Interested in Becoming a CPR Instructor?

Contact Karen Lilla at karenlilla@healthcounselingservices.com or by phone at 612-345-8522 ext. 102

Forms

Link for Student/Employer Method of Claiming Ecards

https://ecards.heart.org/student/myecards 

BLS Instructor Training

Monday, December 7, 2020

9am-4pm

OR

Monday, February 8, 2021

9am-4pm

OR

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

9am-4pm

Fee: $195

There are several prerequisites for attending our instructor training.

Please CLICK HERE to contact Karen Lilla for more information.

BLS Instructor Recertification Classes

Saturday, December 12, 2020 from 9am-12pm

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 from 9am-12pm

Saturday, February 13, 2021 from 9am-12pm

Monday, February 22, 2021 from 5-8pm

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 from 9am-12pm

Saturday, March 27, 2021 from 9am-12pm

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 from 5-8pm

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 from 9am-12pm

Monday, April 19, 2021 from 5-8pm

Saturday, April 24, 2021 from 9am-12pm

Please CLICK HERE to contact Karen Lilla to register.